About us

Department of Early Printed Books: Team Provenance Research

Management:

Michaela Scheibe
Head of the Department of Early Printed Books (interim)
Phone: +49 30 266 436551
michaela.scheibe@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Research Assistants:

Dr. Petra-Regine Dehnel
Provenance Researcher
Phone: +49 30 266 436659
petra-regine.dehnel@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Dr. Friederike Willasch
Research and Project Management
Phone: +49 30 266 436603
friederike.willasch@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Doris Antonides-Heidelmeyer
Coordinator for Provenance Research at the Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz
Phone.: +49 30 266 436651
doris.antonides-heidelmeyer@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Librarian Management:

Heike Pudler
Head of Division
Phone: +49 30 266 436650
heike.pudler@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Recording Provenance and Provenance Research/Restitution:

Bettina Knebel
Head of the section
Phone: +49 30 266 436653
bettina.knebel@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Monique Zimmermann
Librarian
Phone: +49 30 266 436684
monique.zimmermann@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Susann Ortlep
Librarian (Serial Publications)
Phone: +49 30 266 436654
susann.ortlep@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Provenance Characteristics and Authority Data:

Uta Beyrich
Librarian
Phone: +49 30 266 436652
uta.beyrich@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Thomas Rose
Specialist in Media and Information Services (Libraries)
Phone: +49 30 266 436655
thomas.rose@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Contact us

Address

Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin
Abteilung Historische Drucke
Unter den Linden 8
D-10117 Berlin (Mitte)
How to get to the library

Send us an e-mail about provenance research